artofjae.blogg.se

Allen carr easy way to stop drinking pdf
Allen carr easy way to stop drinking pdf










I read the book twice and last night I happily had my 'last glass of wine.' In doing that I remembered my first bottle of wine at the age of 15 after a friend had dumped me. There is a whole lot of related information on how it makes you feel etc which helps you to think and understand how crap alcohol is actually making you feel. I noticed my consumption dropped considerably - the book says to drink throughout until you have your last drink. Again with this version, I read it twice. I asked myself what in my life is not serving me and decided it was alcohol. Over the last 10 years, I have steadily put on weight which I cannot budge and is ever increasing. I don't think I have a massive problem with alcohol but it is not serving me. When I go to the Doctor's I lie when they ask how many glasses a week I drink. I feel like crap due to the 2/3 bottle of wine I drink 4 or 5 times a week. Three weeks later, just as the book said, I thought to myself 'I am free from smoking.' And I have never had a cigarette since or wanted one. I remember it being a bit hard when taking a break at work - work friends smoked and I didn't. I read the book again and I did the ceremony of my last cigarette and I got rid of all the tobacco and ashtrays etc.

allen carr easy way to stop drinking pdf

I read the book and stopped halfway through the book as I still wasn't 100% sure I wanted to give up. When I picked up the book I felt like crap due to smoking but I was addicted and didn't want to give up. Around 2005 I read Allen Carr's Easy Way to Stop Smoking.












Allen carr easy way to stop drinking pdf